An independent show guide not a venue or show. All tickets 100% guaranteed, some are resale, prices may be above face value. We're an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed prices may be above face value. We are an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed and they may be priced above or below face value.

Phantom Of The Opera Reviews

Broadway FavoritesBroadway ShowsMusicalsTony WinnersCritics Picks

Average customer review: 4.5 star rating (4.5 Stars)

Number of reviews: 232

Page:12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334All

Sort:

5.0 star rating Rebecca E. from Dallas, Texas

THRILLING PRODUCTION!

I took my 87 year old mother to see this show (my second time, her first time) and we were both thrilled! A wonderful production. My mother was awe-struck and we both promised to see it again when it comes back in 2016.

Helpful? Yes - 8576No - 5953 Report

5.0 star rating Bob Johnston from Knoxville, Tn.

NORM LEWIS, THE NEW PHANTOM, IS A BREAK WITH TRADITION

I just saw on 7/5/14 the Phantom of the Opera for the 11th time at the Majestic Thetrea on Broadway. The new Phantom, Norm Lewis, is an African-American, and this is a major break with tradition for Phantom of the Opera. Needless to say, I am a huge fan of Phantom of the Opera and to me the Phantom is not African-American. He has always been played on Broadway by a white person and this is a major change. After seeing Phantom so many times, to me the Phantom of the Opera is all about tradition. I expect to see certain body types and hair colors and styles the same in the selected characters. To change it this dramatically took away from my enjoyment and changed my expectations of the play. I do not consider myself racist and I do not view this along racist lines. Mr Lewis's performance was very good and his voice worked as the Phantom. The new lady playing Christine Daae was excellent. As much as I love seeing Phantom on Braodway, I will not be back until the lead actor is changed.

Helpful? Yes - 6484No - 5477 Report

5.0 star rating Jason Farish from Charlottesville, Virginia

SHOW AND THEATRE WERE INCREDIBLE

My wife and I attended Phantom for my 1st ever show and I have to say both the show and the theatre/its staff were amazing. We missed the 2pm showing because of a snarl at the Lincoln Tunnel (2 hours to go 7 miles)and they graciously allowed us to attend the 8pm show and our seats were actually better.

Helpful? Yes - 6293No - 5381 Report

5.0 star rating Nikkita from USA

PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Andrew Lloyd Webber is a pure genious! Phantom of the opera is an amazing breathtaking and thrilling show for the whole family. I would highly recomend this as a must see if you are living or visiting in New York. And just to add on to this amazing dream there are wonderfull resturaunts, Gift shops, And hotels near by the theatre and it is in the heart of times Square. I myself have seen it over 100 times and it has not disappointed me yet and i am only 13. If you like the whole concept of beauty and the beast you willl love this romantic broadway miracle it is Phanominal! 500 gold stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Helpful? Yes - 6081No - 5233 Report

5.0 star rating Angie Nash from New Orleans, Louisiana

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA MARCH 25,2018

The Phantom of the opera was amazing and wonderful as always, especially in the Beautiful, historic Saenger Theatre. I have seen it now 7 Or 8 times, my all time favorite now my children’s favorite too-(age 23 and 13). Quentin Oliver Lee was Awesome as The Phantom, great performance by entire cast.

Helpful? Yes - 883No - 774 Report

5.0 star rating Jackie Stevenson from South Bend, Indiana

BRAVO!

It was the most exciting and moving play I've ever seen.

Helpful? Yes - 817No - 718 Report

5.0 star rating Debbie rukat from Greenville, South Carolina

PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Wonderful show!, Quentin Oliver Lee was outstanding. Best male voice I've heard in a long time!

Helpful? Yes - 1098No - 971 Report

5.0 star rating Gata Arum from Greenwood South Carolina

DAZZALING

You will never see anything more stirring and deep. a magical performance.

Helpful? Yes - 1043No - 926 Report

5.0 star rating Penny Ellis from St. Johnsbury VT.

OUTSTANDING!!!

We saw Phantom on April 18th, and it was one of the most memorable shows I've ever seen. Everything was expertly executed. The storyline was wonderful and the actors brought it to life. There was not one thing about the performance that was lacking in any way. the only downfall of the entire evening was when the actors spent so long asking for donations during the curtain call. I felt this was very inappropriate. Other than that, everything was great!

Helpful? Yes - 7101No - 6350 Report

5.0 star rating Mike from Asheville , NC USA

THE BEST SHOW ON EARTH

This is the best broadway you will ever see in your life...was into the show the whole time.

Helpful? Yes - 7390No - 6640 Report

5.0 star rating L Bate from Manchester England

WOW AMAZING

We went to New York for the first time as a special birthday celebration from England. It was the first time my husband has seen a musical and we were both blow away by Phantom. The special effects were amazing, the boat, the lights.The singing, acting of the cast and Howard McGill was excellent as were the other members of the show.When Howard Mc Gill spoke at the end of the show to do some fund raising he was so friendly. The whole cast made the experience special especially as the show has been running for a long time. We think they were wonderful had a brilliant time and it was well worth the trip to the theatre despite the rain.Fantastic story and songs.The music lived on in our memory for days after. Wonderful memory of New York.We will go back to Broadway one day.I have been to the West End but this was much better!! Great seats.Well done, you guys are doing a fantasic job.Thank you!!!

Helpful? Yes - 5790No - 5219 Report

5.0 star rating Harry Pfarrer from Burn after reading

SUCH A WONDER HOW IT COULD NOT BE BETTER!

Really, I mean nowadays you would expect George Clooney's affairs, Brangelina's twins, and all of that mess, but if you look back to the 80's, that is a gold! Phantom of the Opera, a fantastic musical with a deformed, disfigured genius, whatever you's call it trying to lure a girl to his place. Well, what a classic love tale, no? Not quite. Well, the girls leaves him, leaving him emotionally scared forever, not that he already is, but a deeper scar. And it gets even more heartbreaking when the girl returns to give him her ring. Well, she leaves nothing behind except memories for the Phantom. He cries and is lost forever. Classic tale, right? Well, no matter what I said, it is just a sketchy outline, the real story is quite complicated and even more heartbreaking, a guy can only take so much. So all I can say is for you to work sweat n' hard for tickets and feel good. Enjoy! Bon Apetite at 21, too! That is a restaurant in New York, only 5 blocks away from The Majestic.

Helpful? Yes - 5662No - 5116 Report

5.0 star rating Sean Lewis from Hacienda Heights California, USA

O.G. F. (OPERA GHOST FAN)

The Phantom of the Opera is the best show in broadway. 18 years in broadway history is a long time and the show is still popular. Howard Mcgillin, brad little, John Owen Jones, and Michael Crawford are the greatest. This show is a great start to enjoy the musical world. Its something you will never forget. There is nothing like it. Trust me you will fall in love with the show and music.

Helpful? Yes - 6151No - 5596 Report

5.0 star rating Stephen from Minneapolis

DONT MISS THIS SHOW! WENT ON 6-12-12

Great show! We sat in H2,4,6,8. Thoughts:premium seats are worth the $$$. If u sit on the floor level n row M or higher, you probably wont c the phantom up on the roof. If you have heart issues, dont sit dead center in front of the orchestra, because the chandelier will come close to your head as it crashes to the stage (very cool effect!) If you are on the floor, get seats in the center. Outside seats do have obstructed views. Also the left side of the stage seems to have more "action" then the right side. Get seats in center left. Temperature in theater was great, nice and cool! Having read prior reviews I agree with others: the staff was rude at times. There is outside noise from the street to the east exit doors behind row H. Bathroom lines are long and many people miss the start of the 2nd half (they do let you back in) some noise from candy wrappers but most of the audience was quiet at the important times. I am 6'2 & I am glad I had the aisle seat! Great show! Dont miss it!

Helpful? Yes - 5968No - 5463 Report

5.0 star rating Kim from Minneapolis, Minnesota

PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

The Music!, The Music! Wonderful! Christine's voice was angelic, The Phantom, perfection.

Helpful? Yes - 1396No - 1294 Report

5.0 star rating Cristiana Nonato from New York, New York

UNFORGETTABLE SHOW

The show it was incredible.I took my sister and we were into the show all the time.I strongly recommend.It was such an amazing and unforgettable experience.

Helpful? Yes - 1262No - 1182 Report

5.0 star rating Dustin Sterling from New York, New York

PHANTOM OF THE OPERA AT THE MAJESTIC THEATRE.

This was my first vacation to New York City and what a city it is and so I got tickets to see The Phantom of the Opera at the 8 o'clock show and I got to say, the show was the best Broadway shows that I've ever seen, like seriously the best ever. I will never forget just how great the show was! This is where great. right in front center and the music was great and the singers were unbelievable and I would highly recommend anyone who enjoys a good Broadway show to go see this one because it was magical.

Helpful? Yes - 2384No - 2233 Report

5.0 star rating Ann Toll from Ottawa, Ontario

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

The Phantom of the Opera was on my bucket list for many years. Well, it did not disappoint me in the least. The show left me amazed and in awe. The scenery changes and actors were top notch. I could find no fault with anything, it was an absolutely perfect show. The phantom endeared me to him for loving Christine so much.We could only wish that kind of love in our own lives. Great job to all that worked the staging and lighting, especially the chandelier, there are no words to do it justice. I was more than satisfied and would recommend all those who have ever heard of the phantom to go.

Helpful? Yes - 1708No - 1606 Report

5.0 star rating B Schmidt from Winnipeg, Manitoba

SOUL STIRRING AND UNFORGETTABLE!

My daughter and I saw the show! It was my second time seeing the production but it was a first for my daughter! I believe now we are both fans for life! The cast was amazing and the set and atmosphere at the Concert Hall was fantastic. We can't wait for It to return and we will want to see it twice when it does! We love The Phantomof the opera and the Concert Hall!

Helpful? Yes - 2204No - 2079 Report

5.0 star rating SARAH from Boston,MA USA

AWESUMM!!

i loved it i went to this play on a schol trip and i thougth it was amazing wi ant to see it agian!

Helpful? Yes - 5259No - 4996 Report

5.0 star rating Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN PHANTOM

It's a MUST see...bar-none. I think I could see it every week and never get tired of it. I'm getting the chills thinking about it right now.

Helpful? Yes - 5261No - 4998 Report

5.0 star rating Alexandria from Birmingham

AMAZING

this is amazing !!!!! Im 13 and i loved loved loved it! Not only was this play amazing but it was even better being in New York ! i would go again anytime ! im telling everyone i know to attend this awesome preformance ! 5 stars for sure!

Helpful? Yes - 5291No - 5029 Report

5.0 star rating Colin from Vestal, NY USA

WOW

I had always heard the music of Phantom, but when I saw the performance last year, I was amazed! All parts of the show came together wonderously, and everything was amazing. The cast is to be commended for a great job, and keep up the good work!

Helpful? Yes - 5752No - 5472 Report

5.0 star rating Heather from Bristol, CT

AMAZING!

I brought my son today for his 16th birthday..the performance just blew us away. This was my son's 1st time seeing a show in broadway & he just took it all in.. he was in awe..Singers were amazing..special effects & sets fantastic..chemistry between the Phantom & Christine spot on.. We saw the 2 pm matinee..At the end..the crowd roared with applause & a standing ovation..well done..very well done!

Helpful? Yes - 5230No - 4976 Report

5.0 star rating Lori from California, MD

ONE OF THE BEST SHOWS EVER!!!

I saw The Phantom of the Opera in NYC May 27th 2006... I enjoyed everything about it. It was the best show Ive ever seen. The music, the actors, everything about it was awesome! I loved it so much, I downloaded the soundtrack from the London cast and I bought the movie. I recommend everyone seeing this show if you havent already!

Helpful? Yes - 5384No - 5126 Report

5.0 star rating PHANTOM LOVER from NEW JERSEY

[BEST EVER]

This was the best show i have ever seen!!! I saw it a few months ago in January and i couldnt believe how great it was. It is a must see for [EVERYONE]!! The only bad (well it was kinda funny) thing was that the phanotom kept on spitting because of the mask when he sang. Other than this it was breathtaking. The costumes are creative and the seating is great.! I sat in about the 7th or 8th row back in orchestra and everything seemed so real. The show is great for kids too but the beginning might scare some because a spark is set off when the chandaler(i know thats spelled wrong) comes down. Some parts are a bit spooky but the soundtrack, actors, and atmospthere are the best!!! A must see for anyone and any age.

Helpful? Yes - 5519No - 5255 Report

5.0 star rating Jasmine Buffington from Fountain Inn, USA

CHRISTINE BEING TAKEN BY THE PHANTOM

I really liked this movie because it makes me realize that I am somebody and that I am beautiful like Christine.

Helpful? Yes - 5164No - 4918 Report

5.0 star rating JAMIE TRIPOLI from STATEN ISLAND

GREAT PERFORMANCE

MY FAMILY SAW THE SHOW ON 4-17-06. THEY WERE SEATED FRONT ROW CENTER SEATS 101--106. MY 4 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER WAS ON THE EDGE OF HER SEAT THE WHOLE ENTIRE PLAY. HER NAME IS CARLINA & SHE WATCHES THE DVD PHANTOM OF THE OPERA EVERY DAY WITHOUT FAIL. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY TY TO ALL FOR MAKING HER FEEL LIKE SHE WAS THE ONLY PERSON THERE. IT HAS BEEN ALL SHE HAS SPOKEN OF SINCE SHE AWOKE THIS MORNING. PHANTOM SO SHE SAYS BLEW HER A KISS.....CHRISTINE WAVED TO HER WITH 1 FINGER BEHIND THE PHANTOM....RAUL SIGNED HER BOOK.. THE POLICE OFFICER SPOKE WITH HER & TOLD HER SHE WAS AS BEAUTIFUL AS CHRISTINE..CARLINA IS ON TOP OF THE WORLD ..SHE HAS BEEN TELLING ALLABOUT HER PHANTOM OF THE OPERA EXPERIENCE....A FRIEND OF MINE HER BROTHER IS EMPLOYED THERE & HE SET EVERYTHING UP FOR US . I'M INTERESTED IN ENROLLING INTO HER SOME SORT OF DRAMA PROGRAM BUT I AM CLUELESS AS TO WHERE TO BEGIN. IF THERE IS ANYTHING THAT YOU CAN HELP ME WITH IT WOULD BE GREAT. TY JAMIE TRIPOLI

Helpful? Yes - 6495No - 6190 Report

5.0 star rating Lolitha from netherlands

THE BEST MUSICAL

next year we are going to new york for the concert of sarah bright man and we go to the phantom. We have seen the musical in london and las vegas and in holland where we live.NOW we are going too new york .greeting from holland aad en lolitha buijs.We are big fan of the musical and sarah bright man .(my email:buijs984@planet.nl)

Helpful? Yes - 5876No - 5608 Report

5.0 star rating Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

THE BEST SHOW EVER!!!

I fell in love with the phamtom... He has the most beautiful voice I've ever heard. The show alltogether was just totally awesome.. I cried at the end of the show. We're from Australia and we are going back to New York to see the show again next year, so I hope it'll still be showing with the same casts then.

Helpful? Yes - 5690No - 5434 Report

5.0 star rating from Birmingham, Alabama

REMAINS THE BEST BROADWAY SHOW EVER--BIRMINGHAM, AL

This new revamped version of Phantom of the Opera takes nothing away from the original. The music is still phenomenal and all of the cast have incredible voices. The Phantom is outstanding. Have seen the show 6 times and it is still the best

Helpful? Yes - 4806No - 4591 Report

5.0 star rating JESSICA B from STRATFORD,CT USA

PHANTOM OF THE OPHRA

I GO TO SECOND HILL LANE ELEMANTRY SCHOOL ARE SIXTH GRADE CLASS WENT TO NEW YORK TO SEE THE SHO IT WAS AMAZING WE WERE JUST SO AMAZED I WOULD RECAMED TO SEE THE SHOW

Helpful? Yes - 4974No - 4752 Report

5.0 star rating Karrie from Copley, Ohio

MOST AMAZING MUSICAL EVER

After seeing the movie 5000 times, i expected the best from the live show and it definatley delivered! great event for a night out and get a great Broadway experience. I had seats in row BB which was right up front by the stage and right by the pit! Amazing! I would take my whole family to the show but i enjoyed it more on my own. Centerstage Cafe was a great resturaunt near by and i would reccomend this to anyone! Great show, great actors, amazing vocals! My friends and i were really impressed. Would see it again anytime!

Helpful? Yes - 5229No - 5005 Report

5.0 star rating Juan Carlos from Staten Island, NY

THE BEST ON BROADWAY

I have not seen much of what Broadway has to offer, but not much will be able to compare itself to the greatness of Phantom. Once I heard "Phantom of the Opera", I was in love. Cant wait to see it again.

Helpful? Yes - 5118No - 4900 Report

5.0 star rating The Carmichaels from Edinburgh, Scotland

COLIN & DENISE

We have seen the Phantom twice in London / Edinburgh and love it......so much we even used the music at our wedding! The story line moves along at a good pace and the music is powerful. It's just a class above, and we're looking forward to seeing it in NY February 2007 - hope its as good as the UK shows.

Helpful? Yes - 5206No - 4987 Report

5.0 star rating Anonymous from New York, New York

THEY SERVE SNACKS! GREAT, RIGHT?

Needless to say that the musical was incredible, even the second time, but what I really wanted to say is why is it necessary to sell snacks to the audience? And dear Audience, even if you are offered to buy one, doesn't mean you are obligated to do so. It was very said to see something so wonderful turn into a football stadium. Imagine, someone's once in a lifetime experience was accompanied by crackling noises of Twizzlers and M&M's wrappers... During the last part of the show I had tears standing in my eyes, while some gentlemen next to me was munching on chips, slowly reaching into the bag, apparently trying to make less noise but only prolonged it...

Helpful? Yes - 5301No - 5086 Report

5.0 star rating Leah from Virginia

THE BEST SHOW ON BROADWAY

I read the book, saw the movie, seen the play 3 times... and on my way to see it the fourth time... I never get tired of it... I always cry at the end... I love it so much! Its my birthday present from my parents... LOVE IT! RECOMMEND IT FOR EVERYONE! Phenomenal! Breath-taking!

Helpful? Yes - 5370No - 5157 Report

5.0 star rating Shakeeb Saleh from New York, New York

SALEH'S VISIT TO THE MAJESTIC THEATRE

I enjoyed this musical. The costumes are lavish and beautiful. The theatre has great atmosphere, but best of all, the music is memorable and moving. I especially loved the title theme. The boat ride was enchanting.

Helpful? Yes - 5597No - 5375 Report

5.0 star rating Anonymous from Boston, Massachusetts

BEST DAY EVER!

I took a bus from Vermont to Boston to see Phantom this past weekend. I have the CD and DVD and had seen the 25th anniversary production from London several times but it was my first time at a live production of it. To me it was the best show ever. I felt chills during some of the songs in the first act and tears were flowing during "Music of the Night." During the second act I sipped my champagne and decided it was my best day ever.

Helpful? Yes - 5097No - 4895 Report

5.0 star rating Claire Pepper from Perth Western Australia

CLAIRE & PETER'S FROM PERTH WA BROADWAY EXPERIENCE

I had to wait until I was 48 and my partner Peter was 58 to attend a broadway show when we recently visited New York - we were so glad we chose The Phantom of the Opera. I was totally speechless with the breathtaking performance and the endless talent of the artists. I cried for the whole last scene - please pass my congratulations and sincerest thanks to the performers for a fantastic performance that we shall remember all our lives - your theatre was magnificent, the scenery and props were unbelievable and I get goosebumps every time I listen to the music from the Phantom. We will return to Broadway one day I am sure - thank you once again for broadening our lives with your wonderful talents. Encore!

Helpful? Yes - 5509No - 5293 Report

5.0 star rating Rose Willis from South Carolina

THE MUSICAL IS AWESOME!

I loved watching it. I was great. I met Howard and we talked. It was just fantastic. I met his dog, Teddy, as well. Great dog. Jennifer Hope Wills was a great Christine. I absolutely love it. This is my 7th time watching this musical in New York. Trust me, if I weren't counting where I am watching this musical. The number would be 20th time. Right now, I am in my hotel room writing this message since I am going to watch it tomorrow! I can't wait.

Helpful? Yes - 5569No - 5352 Report

5.0 star rating Henrik Michaelsen from Denmark, Copenhagen

MARVELOUS

On the 4 th of feb. my wife and i came all the way from denmark just for this show and we enjoyed every moment of it especially the ghost, what a wonderfull singer/actor. I can highly recommend it.

Helpful? Yes - 5097No - 4906 Report

5.0 star rating Meike from Frankfurt, Germany

AMAZING!!!!!

I saw the show on july 23rd. it's a fantastic show and i love john cudia!!!!!!

Helpful? Yes - 5215No - 5022 Report

5.0 star rating 726 from Ky

WILL BE SEEING OUR 7 AND 8 SHOW THIS AUGUST

Every show has been fantastic and wonderful. We could watch the Phantom every week. In August we will see our 6-7 show and some in my group have seen it 10 times. I never get tired of seeing the show. Where else can you see a wonderful show, then see the lights of Broadway.

Helpful? Yes - 5326No - 5131 Report

5.0 star rating Rebecca from Newtown Square, Pennsylvania

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS

This production of Phantom is the best of the 4 productions we have seen including NY. What set it apart?? The creative, amazing set designs, the clear, strong voices and acting with intent, the costume detail and the beautiful lovingly presented music "of the night" by the orchestra...this was a phenomenol experience for us and the totality of it was exceptionally moving. We so greatly appreciate the quality of acting and marvel at how the actors can do such an intense, whole-hearted job night after night. We thank everyone involved for a wonderful experience which will resonate in us for a very long time. Bravo!!!

Helpful? Yes - 4895No - 4716 Report

5.0 star rating Maryfran from Chicago, Illinois

PHANTOMTASTIC

Excellent production! If not certain what to see...choose this one! You will not be disappointed! Love the reinvented version!

Helpful? Yes - 5094No - 4908 Report

5.0 star rating Olesya from Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia

OLESYA & MICHAEL

We loved the musical, it was breathtaking.. beautiful cast, singing, music, decorations, simply everything.. if we ever come to NYC again, we will come and watch it again!

Helpful? Yes - 5527No - 5329 Report

5.0 star rating Nicole from OH

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!

I am 35, visited NY for the first time and being a fan of the 1943 version of Phantom of the opera I HAD to see the broadway version. At first I wasn't thrilled because it vered from the 1943 version quite a bit.. but after only a short time, it captured me. It showed the more romantic side vs the HORROR side. I cried twice because it was so wonderful and aspiring! I wish I could have seen it again the next day. Even my husband enjoyed it. The actors and actresses had amazing voices. There were several teenagers in the theater as well and I thought they would be yaking through the show, but the theater was so quite as EVERYONE was captured by the experience. No wonder it is the longest playing broadway show EVER. 18 Years and still running a sold out show every time.

Helpful? Yes - 6305No - 6081 Report

5.0 star rating Phantom Fan from Staten Island, NY

ONLY A TEEN WHEN I SAW IT BUT, WOW!!!!

I saw the Phantom of the Opera back in 1992 when I was only 14 years old. It was the first time I ever saw a Broadway show and figured it was going to be boring, after all I was a teenager. Boy was I wrong! The play itself was great, but the music absolutely blew me away. I never thought an organ could make such incredible sounds. The composer should receive a medal for it. The songs themselves were also sensational. So when you put the great story, the incredible music, and those mind blowing organ sounds together, you equal up to one of the best nights you'll ever spend in the city. At least that's what I think. When I realized it's been 15 years since I first saw it, I decided I'd better see it again very soon. I'd be mortified if it came to an end and I didn't get a chance to go back, so before that happens, I'll be there. If you are looking to bring a special someone to see a Broadway play, I recommend The Phantom of the Opera hands down. You will not be sorry.

Helpful? Yes - 5217No - 5032 Report

5.0 star rating A Phan from NYC

PHANTASTIC!!

The Phantom of the Opera is, without a doubt my very favorite musical. The show is absolutely timeless. The sets and the costumes are incredible. But the music...the music is the most beautiful thing about this show. (in my opinion!) The songs are haunting and you will be whistling them for days afterwards. The entire show is a spectacular spectacle that you must see at least once in your lifetime. Let yourself fall captive and let the Phantom show you the power and the passion of the Music of the Night.

Helpful? Yes - 5554No - 5358 Report

5.0 star rating Kate from USA

DON'T MISS IT!

The most amazing show ever!!!

Helpful? Yes - 5174No - 4992 Report

5.0 star rating Joann from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

THE PLAY

I love the play but I like the old one better.

Helpful? Yes - 5868No - 5662 Report

5.0 star rating Betty G. from Metairie, LA USA

AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE

While recently visiting NYC, my daughter & I decided to see Phantom. This is our second time. This was a night I am sure we will never forget. The music is enchanting and the cast outstanding. When the school year ends, I would like to take my fourteen year old granddaughter to see the performance. I am sure she will be thrilled. Betty G. Metairie, La.

Helpful? Yes - 5216No - 5034 Report

5.0 star rating Johanna from Miami, FL

ASTOUNDING

I saw POTO this past May and fell in love with the musical. Amazing costumes, cast, sets, it was better than what i imagined. I especially loved the Masquerade scene.

Helpful? Yes - 5347No - 5162 Report

5.0 star rating Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA IS THE BEST!!!

The Phantom of the Opera is the best show ever. Between the sights, sounds, lighting, actors, and music, it was great. This show is one of the shows that you can go and see over and over agian. I can go on and on about it but, I can't. But the coolest part was the ending. How did they get him off of the stage in that chair in the middle of the stage? The world may never know.

Helpful? Yes - 5588No - 5401 Report

5.0 star rating Emily from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

THE BEST MOVIE EVER

I love phantom of the opera it is my favorite movie. I cant wait to see it live. I really really love this movie.

Helpful? Yes - 5031No - 4863 Report

5.0 star rating Lorrie from Virginia Beach, Virgina USA

VERY PLEASED WITH THEATRE AND SHOW

We were visiting NY for the weekend and just on a whim decided to see if we could see the Phantom to our surprise they had seats left for only $40 we were a little worried they would be nose bleed and not be able to see anything but to our surprise we were able to see the entire stage and hear each and every song clearly. This show was AMAZING!!! The singing, dancing, sets and music were awesome so glad we decided to take a chance! Highly recommend this show to everyone!!!

Helpful? Yes - 5105No - 4935 Report

5.0 star rating LorR from Montreal, Quebec

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS

We have just seen the Phantom of the Opera in Montreal. Even if you have seen this in the past, we suggest strongly you attend once again, it is very emotional. We thank the cast, the orchestra, scene production, directors, and all who performed and organized this production. It is truly fabulous, memorable. Thank you for coming to our city, we are truly grateful.

Helpful? Yes - 2348No - 2271 Report

5.0 star rating Alexis from Minneapolis, Minnesota

TOO PERFECT.

It was absolutely fantastic! I spent most of the play fangirling in my seat. :) (Which is really hard for me to say... My expectations are so high, and this show met them perfectly!) I loved it. Would see it again in a heart-beat, wish I could, because I won't stop raving about this for at least another week.

Helpful? Yes - 5027No - 4863 Report

5.0 star rating Mike from USA

THE BEST SHOW THE WORLD WILL EVER KNOW!

The Phantom of the Opera is the ultimate Broadway musical. It has something for everyone. Love, some action/effects, a little scare, and AMAZING music! This is the show to see if you go to New York (or if the touring company comes your way.) This is the MUST-SEE musical. I reccomand it to anyone. If it still is around when I have kids, I'll definately take them! The stes, effects, costumes and music is awesome! It is such a powerful, moving and great musical.

Helpful? Yes - 5347No - 5177 Report

5.0 star rating Dana from Long Island

YOU HAVE TO GO!!

I have been to Phantom twice now. I just took my 17 year old son. We just love the music. We have seen the movie as well. This play is very romantic and enchanting! The performers are wonderful and full of energy! The costumes are so amazing and full of color. I have sat 3 rows from the orchestra, and have sat up on the 3rd level. The sound is so incredible. If you ever saw the movie, you will love the show. Young children may be scared of the Phantom. Take caution when bringing a child, who scares easily. I would go again in a heartbeat!

Helpful? Yes - 5132No - 4969 Report

5.0 star rating Jan from Florida

PHENOMENAL

Loved,loved,loved this production. This was definitely the highlight of my NY trip and the best musical I have ever seen. Music was exquisite, sets amazing, performances outstanding. I fell in love with the movie and knew I had to see it in the theatre and seeing it on Broadway was just awesome. Second row seats were icing on the cake. DO NOT MISS THIS ONE. I hope I get to see it again...and again...and again.

Helpful? Yes - 4926No - 4770 Report

5.0 star rating Alexandra Munro from Scotland

THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

I chose to see this show because I loved the film and also because the story is really interesting. I saw the show the 28th September at 8pm. The Orchestra and cast were totally amazing as were the settings and costumes. I really enjoyed the whole show and would defnitely see it again.

Helpful? Yes - 5371No - 5204 Report

5.0 star rating Anonymous from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

AWESOME MUSIC

Great show today. Music gave me goosebumps. Would go again and again!

Helpful? Yes - 5114No - 4955 Report

5.0 star rating Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

OUTSTANDING

My husband and I saw Phantom in May and I have to say I was completley blown away by the performance. The actors were amazing and the singing was first class. My only gripe was the guy sat behind me eating sweets all the way through! Please ban crisps and sweets!!! I would highly recommend going to see it if you are in New York. Our seats were great as well, M10 and M12, great unobstructed views. Totally made my trip

Helpful? Yes - 5182No - 5022 Report

5.0 star rating Heather from Augusta, Georgia USA

FANTASTIC :]

The Phantom of the Opera on Broadway is so awesome! I thought the movie was good, this totally beats it. My favorite scene in the play was when they were singing the Phantom of the Opera on the lake and the fog looked SO COOL. Maybe one day I will be playing Christine, it's my dream :) Who knows? But for now, great job Andrew Lloyd Webber for creating this, what would I do without it?

Helpful? Yes - 5119No - 4961 Report

5.0 star rating Diana from Chicago, IL USA

BEST MUSICAL EVER.

Phantom of the opera is the best musical to ever hit the broadway stage. From the first word I was captivied by the whole thing. The characters, the plotline, the set, and most importantly, the MUSIC. This is by far Andrew Lloyd Webber's most ingenius creation, and if you are in London, Las Vegas or NYC, you are making the biggest mistake of your life not to see it. I've seen it four times live, and everytime is a whole new expierence in itself. I had great seats both times in NYC [other times were in London and Vegas]. I wouldn't take children under 5 years to see the show. Some parts a little dark, not very but a little. Kids 8 and under, it might just go over their heads. This is the best show on broadway, and everyone should see it at least once in their lifetime! It's absolutely fantastic!!!

Helpful? Yes - 4998No - 4844 Report

5.0 star rating Jessica from Matawan,NJ

GREAT

Absolutly Amazing! I love it

Helpful? Yes - 5293No - 5130 Report

5.0 star rating C Fierro from El Paso, Texas

MARVELOUS!!!,

I'm a fanatic and this opera in our beautiful theatre was just magical and breathtaking! Even if you don't like opera, you MUST go see this one for the cast is stupendous. I loved it so much that I went Twice to see it (two Saturday's in a row for the 2 p.m. Showing). I hope they come back for I will be anxiously waiting!!!!!

Helpful? Yes - 4398No - 4264 Report

5.0 star rating Lauryn Torina from Detroit ,MI

THE BEST MUSICAL EVER TO GRACE BROADWAY!

The title says it all. Thius musical is and always will be my favorite by far! It has everything I look for, great music dancing and plot. I love it because it isnt your average musical where everyone is happy and busrts into song. It it has a darker, edgier twist to it, and is amazing!!!! I absolutely love it and I always always ALWAYS will!

Helpful? Yes - 4828No - 4681 Report

5.0 star rating from Ottawa, Ontario

PHANTOM REVIEW

Saw Phantom at Southam Hall October 22, 2017. Absolutely wonderful! Have seen the musical many times. Derrick Davis is awseome as is the rest of the cast. Took my 15 year old daughter and she loved it too. Would see this performance overvand over!!!!

Helpful? Yes - 1742No - 1689 Report

5.0 star rating Debra S from Louisville, KY, USA

TIME FOR NOISE INSULATION

I love the Phantom and enjoyed seeing it in NYC last week. However, the street noise through the side exit doors was so loud that it was distracting and difficult, often, to make out what the actors were saying. I think it is time to rennovate!

Helpful? Yes - 5263No - 5103 Report

5.0 star rating Lynn Plain from kWaco, Texas,76712 USA

WONDERFUL MUSICAL

My family of 3 attended the July 2nd show in NYC. It was fantastic, seating did not matter since we could see & hear the music & singing very well. My son, who had had not wanted to go, sat on the edge of his seat the entire performance! I had told my hubsband I wanted to go & he said we wouldn't have the time. Then a few hours later he comes into the livingroom with the printed tickets in his hand. He loved it, too. We all have the music on our phones. I would love to have the 7-2-13 performance on my phone. We have told all of our friends and family how wonderful & magical.it was. If you do have a CD of the July 2nd,2013 performance I would like to get a copy, advise how much and I will be happy to buy it. I have listened to the different versions of it, & like the July 2nd performance more. Thank you for having such a wonderful show.

Helpful? Yes - 5094No - 4941 Report

5.0 star rating Dona from Vancouver, British Columbia

PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Amazing show as always. Costumes beautiful, PHANTOM was breathtaking, beautiful voice, Chritine role performed beautifully. Changes were small but we'll worthwhile, great. Definitely a 'see it again and again' show. Took my kids over 10 years ago and took one again, he 26 - loved it.

Helpful? Yes - 3252No - 3155 Report

5.0 star rating Laura from Houston, Tx

I WISH THERE WERE MORE STARS TO GIVE THIS PLAY

I have seen this play about 6 times and I will reach 8 by the end of the month. It is my favorite play. The current cast is wonderful. Howard Mcgillin portrays a bit of an angry Phantom, but yet when he sings Music of the Night he sounds like an angel. Jennifer Hope Wills adds a youthful twist to Christine. She can hold her high notes very well. Her eyes are full of passion. Think of Me has never sounded better. Michael Shawn Lewis, my all time favorite Raoul, is still wonderful. His lines in the auction scene are so heartfelt and moving. All I Ask of You has so much love in it. I recommend going to the stage door after the play. Just turn right when you leave the theater, turn right on the first street. Wall to 45th and turn right. Go to the two big grey doors after the Milford and wait. The actors are so nice. Some children may be frightened at this performance, because of the way Howard plays the role...and the lights and loud music. So don't take a kid that cries during movies.

Helpful? Yes - 5224No - 5071 Report

5.0 star rating Cayce from South Carolina

BLOG REVIEW

I wrote a review of "The Phantom of the Opera" on my blog. It's called "Happy Birthday Phantom". To read it y'all can go to http://loseraspie.hubpages.com/hub/Happy-Birthday-Phantom .

Helpful? Yes - 5093No - 4950 Report

5.0 star rating Arax from Los Angeles, CA

WORTH EVERY PENNY

Once my friend found out i was traveling to New York, he suggested that i go see the Phantom of the Opera. I am so glad i did. It was an experience that i will remember for the rest of my life. Amazing cast, beautiful performers - truly majestic. Worth every penny.......

Helpful? Yes - 5114No - 4971 Report

5.0 star rating Michael McBarron from Aarhus, Denmark

EXCEPTIONAL FRIENDLINESS

I recently attended a Wednesday evening performance together with my 2 daughters (23 and 25) and son-in-law while we were on holiday from Denmark. Unfortunatelly, I'd got the dates mixed up and our tickets were for the Monday show. The staff could just have shrugged their shoulders, it was, after all, my fault. Instead they found some dining chairs and managed to squeeze us into fairly good places in a sold-out theatre. I'll be eternally grateful for the understanding and friendliness of the theatre staff in general, and manager in particular, in rescueing our evening and, in great part, our trip to New York. By the way, the show, by unanimous consent, was wonderful.

Helpful? Yes - 5187No - 5042 Report

5.0 star rating Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Phantom of the opera is an amazing breathtaking thrilling and romantic musical about a young woman (Christine Daae) who is taking lessons from the theatres phantom. I would hihgly recomend this show for anyone who loves the whole idea of beauty and the beast this is definately a show that you could take you children to they will love it and so will you. Also there are many great resturaunts and gift shops near by the theatre i would definately give this broadway 10 gold stars Enjoy the show!

Helpful? Yes - 5479No - 5326 Report

5.0 star rating Dusty Behr from New Albany,IN USA

PHANTOMLICIOUS

I love his mask and the makeup on his face. I like his hungover lip. I think Micheal Crawford and Gary Somebody was the best phantoms

Helpful? Yes - 5239No - 5095 Report

5.0 star rating Michael from West Chester, PA

A TRUE FEAT OF BROADWAY

Wow. Nothing I say can ever make up for the show. It is AMAZING! If you're a Broadway fan you HAVE to see it. I saw it twice, once in Philly in 2006 (As my fisrt show) then this past October (2009) in NYC with school. The sets, effects, costumes, story, music...everything is the best. I look back on it and I get chills when I think of the Overture and the Boat Scene. It's great for the family. The only scary part is 2 seconds long. Also, near the theatre is The Hard Rock Cafe (which is where we ate with school) SEE IT!

Helpful? Yes - 5136No - 4998 Report

5.0 star rating Jennifer Dulo from Roebling, NJ USA

JE T'AIME LE FANTOME DE L'OPERA.

Okay. I wish I had more than 1000 characters to describe this amazing musical. I've loved The Phantom of the Opera for about two years now, have seen it twice, and intend on seeing it at least twice more, but probably lots more then. This is the most beautiful story in the whole history of time, ranking with stories like Notre-Dame a Paris, and Les Miserables. This story, about a man who loves a woman so fully but is rejected her love because of a physical deformity, is a story about all of us. Because, as Gerard Butler, who played Phantom in the 2004 movie once said, "I think the Phantom is such a powerful story because I think a lot of people think that, deep down, that if they were to open up to the world, that it would find them repulsive, and ugly." There is a Phantom in all of us, and I am so happy that this musical can show us this. I have dedicated my life to this story, to this musical. And if you don't cry when seeing it, then you have no heart.

Helpful? Yes - 5447No - 5301 Report

5.0 star rating Charity from Georgetown, KY USA

IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!

I went to New York for the first time with my freshmen class in summer '06 and we saw the show. IT WAS AMAZING!!! I had never seen anything of "The Phantom of the Opera" prior to the show. But that Sunday when I got back home, I went and bought the 2004 movie, a week later I got the movie soundtrack, and then a week after that I got the special edition CD. I even read the book! I would recommend this show to anyone who is visting New York. My seats were in the very last row on the balcony and I still enjoyed the show!!! I give "The Phantom of the Opera" five stars!!!

Helpful? Yes - 5194No - 5056 Report

5.0 star rating Ashley from Louisville, KY USA

THE GREATEST PLAY I'VE EVER SEEN =]

My fiancee and I saw the tour in Louisville and it was without a doubt the greatest play I have ever seen. There was not an empty seat in the whole theater. The theatrical affects throughout the whol production was surprising and also brought out the illuison of the story much more. We have already decided to attend the production next year.

Helpful? Yes - 5350No - 5208 Report

5.0 star rating Brian from Edison, NJ USA

THE BEST SHOW ON BROADWAY

This is truly the best play I have ever seen and will see! The actors are magnificent. Their voices are so strong and powerful, yet delicate and perfect all at the same time. The seats of the rear mezzanine were spectacular. I sat in the front row, and I was absolutely pleased! I would take anyone who wanted to see this to this utterly magical play. This play is beyond worth-wild to see! It would be the great start to a magical, romantic evening with a lover, family, or friends. This will definately be the talk of the town for weeks! I shall never forget the evening I went to see this mysteriously romantic opera. It was truly a night I will remember for the rest of my life. Go see it as soon as possible for a night to remember!

Helpful? Yes - 5039No - 4907 Report

5.0 star rating Gale from Atlanta, GA

EVERYTHING AND MORE

I was a chaperone for a high school choral group and Phantom was the musical my chaperone group went to see. The musical was everything we had expected and more. The group was in awe of such a magical performance. The seating was wonderful. I didn't think there was a bad seat in the house. I would definitely take my mother and anyone else to the musical. There is a great pizza type restaurant across the street that used to be a church of somesort. Phantom was phenomenal!

Helpful? Yes - 5117No - 4983 Report

5.0 star rating Melissa from CT, USA

PHANTASTIC!!!!

I have always loved the music to Phantom, and I had seen the movie a billion times, so it wasn't till my 18th birthday when i got to go see it on Broadway with 3rd Row Seats. Now you don't have to see Phantom from the orchestra seating to love it. Not only were the performers excellent, but the orchestra, and the costumes were incredible. Overall, I would highly reccommend this play to anyone at any age. It was so beautiful, and 2 days later I am still in awe.

Helpful? Yes - 5132No - 5001 Report

5.0 star rating Paula from Virginia

HIGHLIGHT OF MY NYC TRIP

WOW! WOW! WOW!! A recent girls' weekend to NYC and this was on our schedule for the first night. First I was pleasantly surprised by the intimacy of the Majestic Theatre. We were in Row H and our view was incredible. The way the acoustics sounded in there was amazing. As far as the performers......I was astounded!! The vocals of Sara Jean Ford (the character of Christine) gave me chills at times - no joke, the hairs on my arms stood on end when she carried the notes when the "Phantom" was instructing her to "sing" for him. And towards the end when Hugh Panaro (The Phantom) cried out that he loved her, I was in tears! They all did such an incredible job that I could have gone every night we were there. It's funny because I am watching The Phantom of the Opera on tv as I type this (with Gerald Butler) and there is no comparison obviously. The performance at the Majestic blows this Hollywood movie version out of the water. If you have a chance to go, I highly recommend it!

Helpful? Yes - 5197No - 5066 Report

5.0 star rating Eva from Rosemont, NJ

AMAZING!

A Birthday and Valentine's Day celebration. The Phantom never fails to amaze! The settings along with the beautiful music and voices create an exceptional experience. Great seats, front row,orchestra center, BB 103 and 104,seen on 2.9.2011. Convenient parking close by and several good restaurants nearby.

Helpful? Yes - 5017No - 4893 Report

5.0 star rating Caroline and JW from Norwich in England

I LIVE IN ENGLAND, AND WENT ALL THE WAY TO NYC TO SEE IT!

On Wednesday 4 October 2006 we arrived early to collect our tickets 1 hour before the show started and had nothing but co-operation and consideration by Lawrence (the front of house Manager?) and all his staff. Thank you very much, your assistance was much appreciated - it was very difficult with JW being partially sighted and not very steady on his feet. The show was absolutely breathtaking, the acting and singing superb, the music lifting - and the orchestra very accommodating by playing some encores after the end of the show! Thank you, you made the night very special! Also Lawrence thank you for organising us getting a cab after the show - that could have been very daunting! I CANNOT SAY THANK YOU ENOUGH TO EVERYBODY WHO MADE OUR VISIT SO MEMORABLE. XXX

Helpful? Yes - 4983No - 4860 Report

5.0 star rating Chanalle from Seattle

WONDERFULY GREAT

This was one of my favorite plays. Just beautiful. I wish I could see it again. It truely brought my spirit up just to watch the phantom appear.

Helpful? Yes - 5222No - 5094 Report

5.0 star rating Paula from Atlanta

AMAZING!!

This show was so great, I had goosebumps. We bought our tickets at the TKTS booth and sat in the Orchestra section and loved every second, every minute. The acting AND the singing were spot on! The costumes and make-up were flawless! This was an experience that I advise ANYONE who has never seen this, you MUST go. There is a very GOOD reason this has been running for so long.....IT IS GREAT! The ushers and the people working at the theatre were so VERY helpful and kind. The theatre is beautiful! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes - 5215No - 5088 Report

5.0 star rating Jacqueline Russell from Old Fort Tn from Atlanta, Georgia

PHANTOM OF THE OPERA

Omg! Just went to the Phantom of the Opera in Atlanta at the FOX theater. We were in the extreme nose bleed section. I could not make out any of the performers faces, but there was no denying it was an incredible performance! The music was so powerful, I had to wipe my eyes several times. The performance was flawless. What I would not give to see that performance up close. I think I could die happy!

Helpful? Yes - 4951No - 4833 Report

5.0 star rating Toni Haigler from Brooklyn, New York

MYSTERY, TRAGEDY, COMEDY!

What a beautiful musical! Three of us saw Phantom on March 8th, 2008. We thoroughly enjoyed it. I have not seen others play The Phantom, but have heard some of their recordings. I must say that Howard McGillin's voice is the finest I've heard sing the part. His acting brought out all of the qualities needed to play a reclusive, slightly demented, yet endearing man like The Phantom. I was almost brought to tears by his rendition of Music of the Night. I am always thrilled by a musical which has beautiful costuming, and clever set changes. I was not disappointed this time. My only complaint would be that I need to see it a few more times to catch all that happens on the stage! Andrew Lloyd Webber - you rock!

Helpful? Yes - 4893No - 4777 Report

5.0 star rating Jess from Massachusetts

AMAZING PERFORMANCE!

I saw the show just yesterday in New York and I'll just put simply that it was a very convincing and exciting performance. I honestly didn't think I was going to enjoy the play, but I ended up loving it.

Helpful? Yes - 4837No - 4725 Report

5.0 star rating DLC from New York, New York

RUDE STAFF

Enjoyed the show. However, the staff from the front window to the ushers were rude and abrupt. Would not recommend attending a show at the Majestic Theater in New York. Very disappointed.

Helpful? Yes - 5086No - 4969 Report

5.0 star rating Anonimous from Panama City, PanamĂ 

EXTRAORDINAY

No doubt a great experience. One of the most memorable moments in spectacle.

Helpful? Yes - 5016No - 4901 Report

5.0 star rating Jillian from Toronto, Ontario

PHAN-TASTIC!

I have seen this musical several times, and each time I enjoy it more. I live in Toronto, and had the great fortune to see John Cudia star in the role of the Phantom in the touring production. He takes your breath away with his depth to the character. It was thrilling to see that he was performing the role, again, when I had the chance to see it in New York on Broadway. If you want to see any theatre production in New York and you're not so sure about theatre, make SURE you see Phantom! You will NOT regret it!

Helpful? Yes - 5489No - 5364 Report

5.0 star rating Phantom Fan from Charleston, WV

PHANTOM FAN

2 hours were gone in a blurr...great seats in the front...never a dull moment especially with the chandelier movements. Music was fabulous.. singers were emotionally charged...If in NY its a must see.

Helpful? Yes - 5546No - 5421 Report

5.0 star rating Anonymous from Anytown, AT 55555

PHANTOM LIVES ON

I finally got to see Phantom of the Opera live on Broadway on my birthday and it was by far the best part of my day. The actors were great, especially Jennifer Hope Wills. Her singing gave me goosebumps. And John Cudia as the Phantom was very powerful and brought me to tears a few times throughout the show. The friend who took me has seen the show a dozen times and she said this was the best performance she'd seen yet. In addition to the great cast, the orchestra was wonderful and the sets were absolutely beautiful.

Helpful? Yes - 5091No - 4977 Report

What you thought

Seen Phantom Of The Opera? Loved it? Hated it?

Help your fellow Toronto Theater visitors by leaving the first review. Everyone will love you for it, we promise!

Write a review now

Next available performances

Sat, Jun 23

$223

Sun, Jun 24

-

$165

Mon, Jun 25

-

-

Tue, Jun 26

$244

Wed, Jun 27

$244

Thu, Jun 28

-

$244

Fri, Jun 29

-

$233

View all times and dates

Nearby

Venue home

Venue home

location

Location

restaurantsDiningRestaurants
hotels

Hotels

Additional Information

seating chart
SeatingSeating map

Spread the word

Sound good to you? Share this page on social media and let your friends know about Phantom Of The Opera at Princess of Wales Theatre.

Get the T-shirt

Official Phantom Of The Opera broadway souvenir merchandise

You might also like

Until Aug 5, 2018

Wicked

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

This is what stage magic is all about. This is live theater at its finest.

Open Run

Come From Away

star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

From the beginning of the pounding percussion line, the energy in the theatre was palpable. I've never felt anything like it!

Until Jul 18, 2018

Grease

Summer Lovin, happens so fast!

Please note: All prices are listed in US Dollars (USD). The term Princess of Wales Theatre and/or Phantom Of The Opera as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other trademarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Princess of Wales Theatre and/or Phantom Of The Opera and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Princess of Wales Theatre and/or Phantom Of The Opera and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.